Active Chapters

Click on the map to view active Chapters or select state in dropdown

India

Chapters

Chapter Name Leaders Info
Bangalore North Suresh Babu,suresh.c2i@gmail.com,9986099099
Amey Joshi,dr.amey.joshi@gmail.com,9845470073
Girish Bandeppa,girish.bandeppa@gmail.com,9141873855
Suresh Babu,suresh.c2i@gmail.com,9986099099
Amey Joshi,dr.amey.joshi@gmail.com,9845470073
Girish Bandeppa,girish.bandeppa@gmail.com,9141873855
Bangalore Central 1 Matilda Dsouza,matildafrancis29@gmail.com,9686823309
Nataraj Janakiram,jnataraj28@gmail.com,9880167000
To follow
Matilda Dsouza,matildafrancis29@gmail.com,9686823309
Nataraj Janakiram,jnataraj28@gmail.com,9880167000
To follow
Trivandrum KC Chandrahasan,harikrishnan@ktinterserve.com
Dr. VIjaya Lekshmy,whiindia@yahoo.co.in
P S Sreekumar,pssreekumarpss@rediffmail.com
KC Chandrahasan,harikrishnan@ktinterserve.com
Dr. VIjaya Lekshmy,whiindia@yahoo.co.in
P S Sreekumar,pssreekumarpss@rediffmail.com
Bangalore Central 2 Prasad Rayipati,rayipatiprasad@gmail.com,9945459999
Sunita Panicker,researchofsunita@gmail.com,9449631233
Umang Agarwal,umangagarwal@yahoo.com,9845022217
Prasad Rayipati,rayipatiprasad@gmail.com,9945459999
Sunita Panicker,researchofsunita@gmail.com,9449631233
Umang Agarwal,umangagarwal@yahoo.com,9845022217
Kottayam 1 Mr Vinu J George

Adv. Chacko Simon
Mr Vinu J George

Adv. Chacko Simon
Kozhikode 1 Mr. Ananthamani

Mr. Ananthamani

Mumbai East Mahesh Patil
Ashish Soni
Ravi Prasad
Mahesh Patil
Ashish Soni
Ravi Prasad
Mumbai North Ambrish Agarwal,a_ambrish@hotmail.com
Dominic Meinard,dominic.meinrad@gmail.com
Chandan Singh,cks.thirdeye@gmail.com
Ambrish Agarwal,a_ambrish@hotmail.com
Dominic Meinard,dominic.meinrad@gmail.com
Chandan Singh,cks.thirdeye@gmail.com
Mumbai West Vijay Pandey,vijayrpandey@gmail.com
Jai Kumar,jkmittu@gmail.com
K P Singh,kanvar.singh@gmail.com
Vijay Pandey,vijayrpandey@gmail.com
Jai Kumar,jkmittu@gmail.com
K P Singh,kanvar.singh@gmail.com
Mumbai South Sanjiv Batra,sanjiv.b.batra@gmail.com
Asgar Khan,asgarkhan2002@gmail.com
Ravi Agarwal,raviproflife@gmail.com
Sanjiv Batra,sanjiv.b.batra@gmail.com
Asgar Khan,asgarkhan2002@gmail.com
Ravi Agarwal,raviproflife@gmail.com
Pune North Girish Rao,gcr1710@gmail.com
Ashish Joshi,ajobha@gmail.com
Lekha Nair,lekhanair.nk@gmail.com
Girish Rao,gcr1710@gmail.com
Ashish Joshi,ajobha@gmail.com
Lekha Nair,lekhanair.nk@gmail.com
Pune South Rekha Dubey,rekhad24@gmail.com
Adarsh Runwal,adarshrunwal@gmail.com
Suhail Mukadam,saimuk@gmail.com
Rekha Dubey,rekhad24@gmail.com
Adarsh Runwal,adarshrunwal@gmail.com
Suhail Mukadam,saimuk@gmail.com
Lucknow 1 Amar Habibullah,amar_habibullah@yahoo.com
Saloni Kesarwani,salonikesarwani@gmail.com
Paritosh Agarwal, paritoshagrawalaipc@yahoo.com
Amar Habibullah,amar_habibullah@yahoo.com
Saloni Kesarwani,salonikesarwani@gmail.com
Paritosh Agarwal, paritoshagrawalaipc@yahoo.com
Noida ,,
Tasnim Siddiqui,tsid777@gmail.com
,,
,,
Tasnim Siddiqui,tsid777@gmail.com
,,
Bhubaneshwar Nishikant Mishra
Mohammad Alim
Nishikant Mishra
Mohammad Alim
Chennai South 1 Mr. Gaffur Mohammed Fairozudeen
Mr.C.V Suresh
Mr. K Malmurugan
Mr. Gaffur Mohammed Fairozudeen
Mr.C.V Suresh
Mr. K Malmurugan
Chennai South 2 Mr. S Suresh

Dr.W Richard Thilagaraj
Mr. S Suresh

Dr.W Richard Thilagaraj
Chennai South 3 Mr. Narayanan Natrajan
Mr.Vadivel Devarajan
Dr. S P Nirmal
Mr. Narayanan Natrajan
Mr.Vadivel Devarajan
Dr. S P Nirmal
Chennai North Mr. V G Suri
M. George Paul
Mr. Hussain Kitabi
Mr. V G Suri
M. George Paul
Mr. Hussain Kitabi
Coimbatore Dr. D Selvaraj
Mr. Gigi Eapen Cherian
Mr. Prashanth Venkataramana
Dr. D Selvaraj
Mr. Gigi Eapen Cherian
Mr. Prashanth Venkataramana
Guwahati MANMATH CHAKRAVORTY,manmathchakravorty73@gmail.com,98641 30359
Manish Jain,manish3jain@gmail.com,9435018677
Pranjal Bora,drpranjaldeka@gmail.com,8811089701
MANMATH CHAKRAVORTY,manmathchakravorty73@gmail.com,98641 30359
Manish Jain,manish3jain@gmail.com,9435018677
Pranjal Bora,drpranjaldeka@gmail.com,8811089701
Gaya Al Tamash Aziz
Madhup Badhani
Mohd. Shams Tabrez
Al Tamash Aziz
Madhup Badhani
Mohd. Shams Tabrez
Nawada Gopal Krishnan
Madhusudan Prasad
MD. Shariue Raza,-
Gopal Krishnan
Madhusudan Prasad
MD. Shariue Raza,-
Kolkata Dakshin Mainak Chakravarti,mainak.chakraverty@gmail.com,9831002681
Murali dharan,muralidharaan09@gmail.com,9903017400
Arijit Mukharjee,arijit1975@gmail.com,9830912587
Mainak Chakravarti,mainak.chakraverty@gmail.com,9831002681
Murali dharan,muralidharaan09@gmail.com,9903017400
Arijit Mukharjee,arijit1975@gmail.com,9830912587
Secunderabad 2 Shri. Padmavati Reddy,mlapadmavathi@yahoo.com
Dr. Rajesh Reddy,kuchkullar@yahoo.com
Mohd.Latifuddin Beg,md.latifuddin.beg@gmail.com
Shri. Padmavati Reddy,mlapadmavathi@yahoo.com
Dr. Rajesh Reddy,kuchkullar@yahoo.com
Mohd.Latifuddin Beg,md.latifuddin.beg@gmail.com
Secunderabad 3 Mr. Irfan Aziz,irfanmba@yahoo.com
Mr. Avinash Reddy,avinashreddy369@gmail.com
Mr. Palivela Ramesh,rpalivela@gmail.com
Mr. Irfan Aziz,irfanmba@yahoo.com
Mr. Avinash Reddy,avinashreddy369@gmail.com
Mr. Palivela Ramesh,rpalivela@gmail.com
Secunderabad 4 Mr. AmerJaved,aamerjaveed.aj@gmail.com
Ms. Nafisa Ali,na.nafisaali@gmail.com
Mr. Chiranjeevi Reddy
Mr. AmerJaved,aamerjaveed.aj@gmail.com
Ms. Nafisa Ali,na.nafisaali@gmail.com
Mr. Chiranjeevi Reddy
Amethi 1



Malkajgiri Dr. Srinivas Rao,sri71k2003@gmail.com
Dr. Jayasimha Reddy,jaisimhag@gmail.com
Mr. Venkat Ram Reddy,ca.kamreddy@gmail.com
Dr. Srinivas Rao,sri71k2003@gmail.com
Dr. Jayasimha Reddy,jaisimhag@gmail.com
Mr. Venkat Ram Reddy,ca.kamreddy@gmail.com
malkajgiri 2 Dr. Harsh Sharma,sharmah1974@gmail.com
Mr. Pradeep Raghava,tprag1@gmail.com
Mr. Mahavadi Kashyap,mahavadi.kashyap@gmail.com
Dr. Harsh Sharma,sharmah1974@gmail.com
Mr. Pradeep Raghava,tprag1@gmail.com
Mr. Mahavadi Kashyap,mahavadi.kashyap@gmail.com
warangal 1 Dr. Anil Kumar,anilpuli16@gmail.com
Mr. Lade Ramesh,rameshlade51@gmil.com
Mr. Vijender Reddy,vijjudonthi143@gmail.com
Dr. Anil Kumar,anilpuli16@gmail.com
Mr. Lade Ramesh,rameshlade51@gmil.com
Mr. Vijender Reddy,vijjudonthi143@gmail.com
Secunderabad 1 Khusrou Vakil,kdrakil@gmail.com
Dr. M Madhavi,madhavi0605@yahoo.co.in
K. P Salome,salomekoluguri@gmail.com
Khusrou Vakil,kdrakil@gmail.com
Dr. M Madhavi,madhavi0605@yahoo.co.in
K. P Salome,salomekoluguri@gmail.com
Bangalore South 2 Nisha Lal, nisha@clubconcierge.in
Bharath,bharat@bharatheadhunters.com
Akbar,ladak@kaaenaat.com
Nisha Lal, nisha@clubconcierge.in
Bharath,bharat@bharatheadhunters.com
Akbar,ladak@kaaenaat.com
Ernakulam 1 K Sreenivasan,shreenivasan.krishnan@gmail.com
Henry Austin,henryaustin.inc@gmail.com
Eldho Chirackachalil,eldhoworld@gmail.com
K Sreenivasan,shreenivasan.krishnan@gmail.com
Henry Austin,henryaustin.inc@gmail.com
Eldho Chirackachalil,eldhoworld@gmail.com
Bangalore South 1 Dipali Sikand,dipali@clubconcierge.in
subhash,subash.babu@gmail.com
Varughese Cherian,Varughese.Cherian@gmail.com
Dipali Sikand,dipali@clubconcierge.in
subhash,subash.babu@gmail.com
Varughese Cherian,Varughese.Cherian@gmail.com
Faridabad Dr Saurabh Sharma, drdograhomoeo@gmail.com
Captain Virender Singh, soldiersingh@yahoo.com
Alisha Dhanjal, alisha@ajcorporate.com
Dr Saurabh Sharma, drdograhomoeo@gmail.com
Captain Virender Singh, soldiersingh@yahoo.com
Alisha Dhanjal, alisha@ajcorporate.com
Gurgaon K.V.Rao,kvijayrao@gmail.com
Shahid Ahmed,shahid0612@gmail.com
Kanupriya,kanupriyad@yahoo.com
K.V.Rao,kvijayrao@gmail.com
Shahid Ahmed,shahid0612@gmail.com
Kanupriya,kanupriyad@yahoo.com
Delhi East



Delhi West Sanjay Sharma,sanjay@cloudatix.com

Vishal Massey,masseyvishal@gmail.com
Sanjay Sharma,sanjay@cloudatix.com

Vishal Massey,masseyvishal@gmail.com
Delhi South Ashish Kumar,ashishkumar.gurdaspur@gmail.com
Mohit Malhotra,mohit181@rediffmail.com
Alka Joon,joonalka@gmail.com
Ashish Kumar,ashishkumar.gurdaspur@gmail.com
Mohit Malhotra,mohit181@rediffmail.com
Alka Joon,joonalka@gmail.com
Delhi Central Amitabh Dubey,amitabhdubey@protonmail.com
Rachna Sinha,rachnasinha.delhi@gmail.com
Varun Kumar Chopra,varun.kumarchopra@gmail.com
Amitabh Dubey,amitabhdubey@protonmail.com
Rachna Sinha,rachnasinha.delhi@gmail.com
Varun Kumar Chopra,varun.kumarchopra@gmail.com
Thane Vivin Mathew
Yogesh Sahani
Liju Paul
Vivin Mathew
Yogesh Sahani
Liju Paul
Jammu Aditya Malhotra,aditya@anninfrastructure.com
To be announced,---
Tarun Sharma,tarun1025@gmail.com
Aditya Malhotra,aditya@anninfrastructure.com
To be announced,---
Tarun Sharma,tarun1025@gmail.com
Jaipur Manish devraj
Divya Choudary
Nitin Vyas
Manish devraj
Divya Choudary
Nitin Vyas
Jhansi Akanksha Richhariya,officerichhariya@gmail.com
Manish Newalkar,cvcclassof1998@yahoo.co.in
Sajnita Parwar,sajnita1409@gmail.com
Akanksha Richhariya,officerichhariya@gmail.com
Manish Newalkar,cvcclassof1998@yahoo.co.in
Sajnita Parwar,sajnita1409@gmail.com
Jodhpur Deepak Singh Gehlot,dsgehlot@gmail.com
Dr. Pragya Priyadarshini Harsh,pragyapharsha@gmail.com
Abhilaksh Bareth,abhilakshbareth@gmail.com
Deepak Singh Gehlot,dsgehlot@gmail.com
Dr. Pragya Priyadarshini Harsh,pragyapharsha@gmail.com
Abhilaksh Bareth,abhilakshbareth@gmail.com
Jorhat Gayatri Handique,-
Biswajyoti Saikia,-
Rijuwan Hazarika,hazarika.riju@gmail.com,9954441557
Gayatri Handique,-
Biswajyoti Saikia,-
Rijuwan Hazarika,hazarika.riju@gmail.com,9954441557
Raipur Prathyush Bharadwaj,-

Prathyush Bharadwaj,-

Chalakudy Sanooj Stephan,sanoojstephan@gmail.com
Nitha Promy,nithapromy@gmail.com
Hyder shehin Sha T.A,hyder.sha07@gmail.com
Sanooj Stephan,sanoojstephan@gmail.com
Nitha Promy,nithapromy@gmail.com
Hyder shehin Sha T.A,hyder.sha07@gmail.com
Thrissur

Dr. Jose C Raphael,joscraphael@gmail.com


Dr. Jose C Raphael,joscraphael@gmail.com
Allahabad



Sulthanpur To be announced,---

Jagdish Singh,jagdishsingh35@yahoo.com
To be announced,---

Jagdish Singh,jagdishsingh35@yahoo.com
Ambala Sukhvinder Nara,activistnara@gmail.com,

Sukhvinder Nara,activistnara@gmail.com,

Varanasi To be announced,---
To be announced,---
To be announced,---
To be announced,---
Madhubani Randhir Jha,randheerjha@gmail.com,7544017609
Sajan kumar Chaudhary,chy.sajan84@gmail.com,9999072008
Sangeetha Jha
Randhir Jha,randheerjha@gmail.com,7544017609
Sajan kumar Chaudhary,chy.sajan84@gmail.com,9999072008
Sangeetha Jha
Karnal Karnal Chapter,ashishchaudhary05@yahoo.co.in

Karnal Chapter,ashishchaudhary05@yahoo.co.in

Jamshedpur CA.Nawal Kishore Mahata,canawal61@gmail.com,8709787330
Prabhat Bakhla,prabhat.bakhla@gmail.com,8235550060
Satyendra Kumar Sahay,satyendra.sahay@gmail.com,9835133582
CA.Nawal Kishore Mahata,canawal61@gmail.com,8709787330
Prabhat Bakhla,prabhat.bakhla@gmail.com,8235550060
Satyendra Kumar Sahay,satyendra.sahay@gmail.com,9835133582
Kanpur To be announced,---
To be announced,---
Emmanuel Singh,emmanuelsingh_2007@yahoo.co.in
To be announced,---
To be announced,---
Emmanuel Singh,emmanuelsingh_2007@yahoo.co.in
Lakhimpur Chandra Pegu
Rahul Bora
Chandra Pegu
Rahul Bora
Mahasamund



Ghaziabad --,--
--,--
Mr. Mohit Paul,paul.mohit2@gmail.com
--,--
--,--
Mr. Mohit Paul,paul.mohit2@gmail.com
Patna Amit Basak,amitbasaky2k@yahoo.co.in,9905305884

Rakesh Kumar,-
Amit Basak,amitbasaky2k@yahoo.co.in,9905305884

Rakesh Kumar,-
Durg



Bulandshahr --,--
Mr. Harshavardhan Dayal, hdayal.aipc@gmail.com
--,--
Mr. Harshavardhan Dayal, hdayal.aipc@gmail.com
Agra --,--
Dr. Arshad Mohammad,arshad.socio@gmail.com
Dharmendra Kumar Sharma ,dksharma.sge@gmail.com
--,--
Dr. Arshad Mohammad,arshad.socio@gmail.com
Dharmendra Kumar Sharma ,dksharma.sge@gmail.com
Dhubri Aashik Ifthikar Hussain
-
Golam Babu Kibriya
Aashik Ifthikar Hussain
-
Golam Babu Kibriya
Dibrugarh Pranab Barua
Rabindra Guptha
Pranab Barua
Rabindra Guptha
Darbhanga Dr. Mehtab Alam
Sudhir Kumar Pandey
Sangeet Kumar
Dr. Mehtab Alam
Sudhir Kumar Pandey
Sangeet Kumar
Ernakulam 2



Jahanabad Md Zainul Abedin,jainulabedin697@gmail.com,9128441060

Md Zainul Abedin,jainulabedin697@gmail.com,9128441060

Bangalore Rural Sandeep Bk,sandeep.co@gmail.com,
Vanaraj JP, vanaraj.archana@gmail.com,
Sandeep Bk,sandeep.co@gmail.com,
Vanaraj JP, vanaraj.archana@gmail.com,
Puri Rajesh Mishra
Harihar Guru
Rajesh Mishra
Harihar Guru
Gorakhpur Surheeta Kareem,surheetakareem@yahoo.com

Nusrat Abbasi,nusrat@brandone.in
Surheeta Kareem,surheetakareem@yahoo.com

Nusrat Abbasi,nusrat@brandone.in
Tehri Garhwal Harinder Mann,hsmann@hotmail.com
Nazia Yusuf Izuddin,naziaizuddin@gmail.com
Mr. Dinesh Negi,
Harinder Mann,hsmann@hotmail.com
Nazia Yusuf Izuddin,naziaizuddin@gmail.com
Mr. Dinesh Negi,
Barasat Susnigdho Bhattacharyya,susnigdhobhattacharyya@gmail.com,9971149554
Keya Dey,suman2801@gmail.com,8481838425
Abdul Mabud Mandal,mabud.ece@gmail.com,9851199343
Susnigdho Bhattacharyya,susnigdhobhattacharyya@gmail.com,9971149554
Keya Dey,suman2801@gmail.com,8481838425
Abdul Mabud Mandal,mabud.ece@gmail.com,9851199343
Howrah Niraj Kumar Upadhyay,nirajupadhyay536@gmail.com,9062350575
Dheepshika Bhowmick,deepshii@gmail.com,7890401259
Siddartha Adak,siddharthaadak18@gmail.com,9831690670
Niraj Kumar Upadhyay,nirajupadhyay536@gmail.com,9062350575
Dheepshika Bhowmick,deepshii@gmail.com,7890401259
Siddartha Adak,siddharthaadak18@gmail.com,9831690670
North Delhi --,--
Ms. Anuma Acharya, anumaacharya@gmail.com
Mr. Prashant Dubey, prashantkdubey@gmail.com
--,--
Ms. Anuma Acharya, anumaacharya@gmail.com
Mr. Prashant Dubey, prashantkdubey@gmail.com
Silchar Arindam Hore, -
Rohit Gulgulia, -
Arindam Hore, -
Rohit Gulgulia, -
Tezpur Madhurya Goswami

Madhurya Goswami

Kaliabor Bani Hazarika, -
Pawan Aggarwal, -
Dipankar Bora, -
Bani Hazarika, -
Pawan Aggarwal, -
Dipankar Bora, -
Lucknow 2



Amethi 2



Delhi South 2



Chapter Name Leaders Info